Broker Check
One Portfolio

Strategic Partners

Accounting

Joe Cline CPA
908-604-6755
jcline@aol.com

Philip M. Keenan CPA
Maddaloni, Nydick & Keenan
973-822-8080
pkeenan@mncpanj.com

Frank Van Buren CPA
VB&T
212-448-0010
fvbcpa@yahoo.com

Gary Bowers CPA
Partner
Johnson Lambert & Co LLP
919-719-6400
gbowers@jlco.com
www.jlco.com

Mortgage Brokers

Marc Demetriou
Residential Home Funding Corp
973-492-0117
mdemetriou@rhfunding.com
www.rhfunding.com

Fred Hepper
NJ Lenders
800-908-0005
Hep@njlenders.com
www.njlenders.com

Property Casualty Insurance

Tyler Hartlaub
The Hartlaub Insurance Group, LLC
908-263-7943
tyler@hartlaubinsurance.com
www.hartlaubinsurance.com

Gilbert Lai
Lane McVicker
800-510-4590
Gilber.lai@lanemcvicker.com
www.lanemcvicker.com

Pension Consultants

Edward Repper
ERP Actuaries & Consultants
212-563-5060 ext 221
erepper@erpactuaries.com
www.erpactuaries.com

Executive Benefit Consulting

David Buckwald, CFP, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Senior Partner
Atlas Advisory Group, LLC
908-653-7292
dbuckwald@atlasadvisorygroup.com
www.atlasadvisorygroup.com

Health Benefits Consultant

Brian M. Foley
Director of Employee Benefits
Corcoran & Havlin Insurance Group
781-235-3100 ext. 273
bfoley@chinsurance.com
www.chinsurance.com

Trust and Estate Attorney

Kenneth R. Haas
Attorney at Law
Kenneth R. Haas
212-302-6511
ken@khaaslaw.com
www.khaaslaw.com

John Elias
Attorney at Law
Elias Sellitti LLC
973-845-2676
john@eliassellittilaw.com
www.eliassellittilaw.com

Christine M. Sellitti
Attorney at Law
Elias Sellitti LLC
973-845-2676
Christine@eliassellittilaw.com
www.eliassellittilaw.com

Richard H. Greenberg Esq
Greenberg & Schulman
732-636-8800
http://www.greenbergandschulman.com/


Links are being provided for information purposes only. First Allied Securities, Inc. is not affiliated with and does not endorse, authorize or sponsor any of the listed websites or their respective sponsors. First Allied Securities, Inc. is not responsible for the content of any website or the collection or use of information regarding website’s users and/or members.